Staff Directory

2017-18 Spring Street Academy Staff Directory

Administrative Staff:

Heather Janes Pedersen Principal janesh@ccrce.ca
Tasha Boss Vice Principal bosst@ccrce.ca
Debbie Doucette Admin. Assistant DoucetteD@ccrce.ca

 

Classroom Teaching Staff:

Lisa Brunt Primary bruntl@ccrce.ca
Charlene Moore Primary (job share with L. Brunt) moorecm2@ccrce.ca
Nancy Letcher Primary/One LetcherNE@ccrce.ca
Sarah Crocker Primary French Immersion crockerse@ccrce.ca
Janet McCarthy Primary/One French Immersion McCarthyJT@ccrce.ca
Susan Baker One bakers@ccrce.ca
Lacy Allen One/Two AllenL@ccrce.ca
Hayley Wells One/Two French Immersion WellsHM@ccrce.ca
Kristen Graham Two grahamkj@ccrce.ca
Jennifer Cunningham Two French Immersion cunninghamj@ccrce.ca
Cheryl Davis Three davisc@ccrce.ca
Joy MacLean Three (job share with C. Davis) macleanjc@ccrce.ca
Samantha Arseneau Three French Immersion arseneausd@ccrce.ca
Lee Ann McKoy Three/Four McKoyLM@ccrce.ca
Parker Fuller Four fullerp@ccrce.ca
Mari Robertson Four French Immersion robertsonm@ccrce.ca
Lynn Ann Gill Four/Five GillLA@ccrce.ca
Paul Bennett Five bennettp@ccrce.ca
Lesley Murphy Five/Six MurphyLA@ccrce.ca
Tonya Wood Six woodta@ccrsb.ca


Specialist Teaching Staff:

Daren White Physical Education whitedj@ccrceca
Jake Mattinson Physical Education MattinsonJA@ccrce.ca
Vanessa Hairston Music ChiassonV@ccrce.ca
Pam Hovey Core French hoveyp@ccrce.ca
Nancy Mahoney Resource/Assistive Technology mahoneynl@ccrce.ca
Amy O'Neill Learning Center oneillfullera@ccrce.ca
Sonya Taggart Resource & LD pomeroys@ccrce.ca
Michelle Savoie FI/Eng Resource & FI Early Lit. Support savoieml@ccrce.ca
Loretta Robinson Reading Recovery/Early Lit. Support robinsonl@ccrce.ca
Craig Russell Behavior Support Teacher russellcg@ccrce.ca
Jessica Starratt Guidance starrattj@ccrce.ca
Falon Mayhew Student Support Worker MayhewF@ccrce.ca

 

Educational Assistants:

Linda Chapman
Christa O'Brien
Jennifer Hawkes
Jo-Ann MacWhirter
Jacy Trenholm
Angela Muise
Ashley Longshaw
Thomas Robinson
Katelyn Wheaton
Lacey Bulmer
Zena Ruzycki
Shelby Oickle

Custodial Staff:

Roxanne Quilty
Betty Moore
Scott Cameron

Cafeteria Staff:

Kerri Smith
 

Noon Monitors & Crossing Guards:

Gladys Atkinson (monitor)
Heidi Flemming (monitor)
Dawn Burbine (crossing guard)
Judy Richards (crossing guard - medical leave)
Glenda Fraser (crossing guard - covering medical leave)