Staff Directory

2020-21 Spring Street Academy Staff Directory

Administrative Staff:

Heather Janes Pedersen Principal janesh@ccrce.ca
Tasha Boss Vice Principal bosst@ccrce.ca
Kenesha McCormick Admin. Assistant mccormickke@ccrce.ca

 

Classroom Teaching Staff:

Lisa Brunt Primary bruntl@ccrce.ca
Charlene Moore Primary (job share with L. Brunt) moorecm2@ccrce.ca
Nancy Letcher Primary letcherne@ccrce.ca
Sarah Crocker Primary French Immersion crockerse@ccrce.ca
T'Angele Boudreau Primary/One French Immersion boudreautm@ccrce.ca
Lacy Allen One allenl@ccrce.ca
Susan Baker One/Two bakers@ccrce.ca
Jenna-Mae Tingley One/Two French Immersion tingleyjm@ccrce.ca
Kristen Graham Two grahamkj@ccrce.ca
Jennifer Cunningham Two French Immersion cunninghamj@ccrce.ca
Mary Jane Foley Two/Three foleymj@ccrce.ca
Cheryl Davis Three davisc@ccrce.ca
Joy MacLean Three (job share with C. Davis) macleanjc@ccrce.ca
Samantha Constantine Three French Immersion arseneausd@ccrce.ca
Krista Leigh Nixon Three/Four nixonk@ccrce.ca
Mari Robertson Four French Immersion robertsonm@ccrce.ca
Paul Bennett Four bennettp@ccrce.ca
Pronoti Majithia Five/Six majithiap@ccrce.ca
Lynn Ann Gill Five GillLA@ccrce.ca
Lesley Murphy Six MurphyLA@ccrce.ca
Tonya Wood Six woodta@ccrce.ca


Specialist Teaching Staff:

Daren White Physical Education whitedj@ccrceca
Jared Gogan Physical Education (50%) goganjd@ccrce.ca
Sheri Cormier Music (90%) cormiers1@ccrce.ca
Dawn Boutilier Core French boutilierd@ccrce.ca
Nancy Mahoney Learning Support/Assistive Technology mahoneynl@ccrce.ca
Kathleen Hawkes Learning Center HawkesKM@ccrce.ca
Sonya Taggart Learning Support & Learning Disabilities pomeroys@ccrce.ca
Michelle Savoie FI/Eng Learning Support & FI Early Lit. Support savoieml@ccrce.ca
Loretta Robinson Reading Recovery/Early Lit. Support robinsonl@ccrce.ca
Craig Russell Behavior Support Teacher (60%) - On leave russellcg@ccrce.ca
Jessica Starratt School Counselor starrattj@ccrce.ca
Falon Mayhew Student Support Worker MayhewF@ccrce.ca

 

Educational Assistants:

Linda Chapman
Christa O'Brien
Jennifer Hawkes
Lynsey O'Brien
Ashley Longshaw
Thomas Robinson
Katelyn Wheaton
Lacey Bulmer
Erin Richards
Shelby Oickle
Stephanie Desjardins
Madison McFadden (on leave)

Custodial Staff:

Roxanne Quilty
Betty Moore
Scott Cameron

Cafeteria Staff:

Kerri Smith
 

Noon Monitors & Crossing Guards:

Gladys Atkinson (monitor)
Heidi Flemming (monitor)
Bob Janes (monitor)
Gayle Janes (monitor)
Melanie Arsenault (monitor)
Judy Richards (crossing guard - medical leave)
Glenda Fraser (crossing guard - covering medical leave)