Staff Directory

2020-21 Spring Street Academy Staff Directory

Administrative Staff:

Heather Janes Pedersen Principal janesh@ccrce.ca
Tasha Boss Vice Principal bosst@ccrce.ca
Kenesha McCormick Admin. Assistant mccormickke@ccrce.ca

 

Classroom Teaching Staff:

Lisa Brunt Primary bruntl@ccrce.ca
Charlene Moore Primary (job share with L. Brunt) moorecm2@ccrce.ca
Shawna Palmer Primary TBA
Sarah Crocker Primary French Immersion crockerse@ccrce.ca
T'Angele Boudreau Primary/One French Immersion boudreautm@ccrce.ca
Susan Baker One bakers@ccrce.ca
Lacy Allen One AllenL@ccrce.ca
Jenna-Mae Tingley One/Two French Immersion tingleyjm@ccrce.ca
Kristen Graham Two grahamkj@ccrce.ca
Jennifer Cunningham Two French Immersion cunninghamj@ccrce.ca
Mary Jane Foley Two foleymj@ccrce.ca
Taylor Dinaut Two/Three dinautth@ccrce.ca
Cheryl Davis Three davisc@ccrce.ca
Joy MacLean Three (job share with C. Davis) macleanjc@ccrce.ca
Janet McCarthy Three French Immersion mccarthyjt@ccrce.ca
Mari Robertson Three/Four French Immersion robertsonm@ccrce.ca
Pronoti Majithia Four majithiap@ccrce.ca
Parker Fuller Four fullerp@ccrce.ca
Lynn Ann Gill Five GillLA@ccrce.ca
Paul Bennett Five bennettp@ccrce.ca
Lesley Murphy Six MurphyLA@ccrce.ca
Tonya Wood Six woodta@ccrsb.ca


Specialist Teaching Staff:

Daren White Physical Education whitedj@ccrceca
Jake Mattinson Physical Education MattinsonJA@ccrce.ca
Vanessa Hairston Music ChiassonV@ccrce.ca
Dawn Boutilier Core French boutilierd@ccrce.ca
Nancy Mahoney Resource/Assistive Technology mahoneynl@ccrce.ca
Amy O'Neill Learning Center oneillfullera@ccrce.ca
Sonya Taggart Resource & LD pomeroys@ccrce.ca
Michelle Savoie FI/Eng Resource & FI Early Lit. Support savoieml@ccrce.ca
Loretta Robinson Reading Recovery/Early Lit. Support robinsonl@ccrce.ca
Craig Russell Behavior Support Teacher russellcg@ccrce.ca
Jessica Starratt Guidance starrattj@ccrce.ca
Falon Mayhew Student Support Worker MayhewF@ccrce.ca

 

Educational Assistants:

Linda Chapman
Christa O'Brien
Jennifer Hawkes
Angela Muise
Ashley Longshaw
Thomas Robinson
Katelyn Wheaton
Lacey Bulmer
Zena Ruzycki
Shelby Oickle
Madison McFadden

Custodial Staff:

Roxanne Quilty
Betty Moore
Scott Cameron

Cafeteria Staff:

Kerri Smith
Natalie DuBois

Noon Monitors & Crossing Guards:

Gladys Atkinson (monitor)
Heidi Flemming (monitor)
Dawn Burbine (crossing guard)
Judy Richards (crossing guard - medical leave)
Glenda Fraser (crossing guard - covering medical leave)